Skip to content

Leafing Out

May 4, 2009

I’m so excited that my plum trees are leafing out.  I know that we won’t get any plums for a couple of years, but I’m so excited to see leaves on them.  They at least survived the planting!

Brooks prune

Brooks prune

Greengage plum

Greengage plum

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    May 4, 2009 7:21 am

    That is great! I am happy for you.

  2. May 7, 2009 4:08 pm

    Thanks Mom.

  3. Aunt Kathy permalink
    May 8, 2009 11:42 am

    That’s awesome! Maybe we can get a test ride in it next month! Aunt K

  4. May 12, 2009 3:12 pm

    My car keeps breaking down on me. I’m desperately needing a new one. Congrats on yours!

  5. May 12, 2009 7:43 pm

    American Homemaker-It’s so nice to have a car that I don’t have to worry about! Hope you get a new one soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

