Skip to content

Good Things to Come

January 18, 2009

I know that things have been slow around here, but I’ve been installing everything onto a new computer and cleaning my office to accommodate it. That has been one heck of a job and it’s not even finished yet, mostly the office cleaning part, but I still have a couple more things to get onto the computer, too.

After my computer and office are good to go, I’ll have more interesting things to post. I even have a new, focused blog launching with a friend very soon.

So, stick around please!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jana permalink
    January 19, 2009 10:45 pm

    Uhmmmmmmm…..one isty bitsy teeny tiny hint about your new blog?

  2. Lisa permalink
    January 20, 2009 11:27 pm

    Hmmm. Okay, it’s not a blog about love, relationships and romance. Haha!

Leave a Reply

