Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2008

We’ve been snowed in here lately and I’ve been kind of stir crazy, worrying about trees and limbs and collapsing roofs, so not much has been getting done (of interest anyway). More interesting posts will come after the holidays, I promise.

Meanwhile I wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a belated happy solstice. I hope that all of you spend your holidays with friends and/or loved ones, plenty of delicious food and beverages, and have a wonderful and peaceful day.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    December 25, 2008 4:54 pm

    Merry Christmas to you too! But I will talk to you sometime today. Love you! Mom

  2. Evelyn permalink
    December 25, 2008 4:54 pm

    Merry Christmas to you too! But I will talk to you sometime today. Love you! Mom

  3. Tonia permalink
    December 25, 2008 11:16 pm

    Merry Christmas Lisa and family!!!
    Stay warm. Love, tonia

  4. Tonia permalink
    December 25, 2008 11:16 pm

    Merry Christmas Lisa and family!!!
    Stay warm. Love, tonia

  5. Yolanda permalink
    December 26, 2008 8:17 pm

    I hope you had a good one. I wish you much peace and joy in the coming year.

  6. Yolanda permalink
    December 26, 2008 8:17 pm

    I hope you had a good one. I wish you much peace and joy in the coming year.

  7. Lisa permalink
    December 29, 2008 7:06 pm

    Thank you, Mom, Tonia and Yolanda!

  8. Lisa permalink
    December 29, 2008 7:06 pm

    Thank you, Mom, Tonia and Yolanda!

Leave a Reply

