Skip to content

An Award for Me!

November 21, 2008

I’ve been remiss in mentioning a blogging award that I recently received.


I received this award from Cathy at Wives with Knives. Please visit her site if you want to see lots of great recipes, plus she’s a fellow Pacific Northwest resident like me.

Thank you for this award, Cathy. It’s always delightful to receive sincere appreciation.

I’m going to pass on this award to one blogger, Mon. I’m only passing it on to her, because she has three blog that I read. They are all geared toward different subjects.

Holistic Mama
Global Homestead
Hearth Herbalist

I read many blogs and enjoy all of them, but I thought that Mon deserved this award for covering such a broad range of subjects and posting more than daily and sometimes more frequently.

Rules:
1. Give it to one or 100 or any number in between ~
it’s up to you.
Make sure you link to their site in your post
2. Remember the Purpose of the Award:
To send love and acknowledgment to women who brighten your day, teach you new things and live their lives fully with generosity and joy.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tonia permalink
    November 21, 2008 11:24 pm

    Congratulations! I enjoy your blog and appreciate the comments you leave on my blog. Cheers!

  2. Evelyn permalink
    November 22, 2008 2:30 am

    Congratulations! You certainly deserve it! Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

