Skip to content

Strong Arm Tasks

July 23, 2008

Today I flexed my muscles by rearranging my bedroom furniture and digging the first two foot deep hole (with a post hole digger) for the clothesline T posts that Lawrence made for me. I’m so excited to get them up and functional!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    July 24, 2008 3:37 pm

    You go girl! I am thinking about putting up some kind of clothes line (that could be moved easily) in our extra bedroom.

  2. Lisa permalink
    July 24, 2008 4:11 pm

    Mom, you should look online or even at Lowes or Home Depot, they have some great retractable ones now. That would be perfect for a guest room or even a deck!

  3. Evelyn permalink
    July 24, 2008 6:01 pm

    That’s a good idea. Thank you!

  4. Evelyn permalink
    July 24, 2008 6:01 pm

    That’s a good idea. Thank you!

  5. Angelina permalink
    July 24, 2008 6:21 pm

    Dang, I need to do that too! I want a clothes line. A really long one.

  6. Angelina permalink
    July 24, 2008 6:21 pm

    Dang, I need to do that too! I want a clothes line. A really long one.

  7. Lisa permalink
    July 25, 2008 10:48 pm

    Angelina-I’m so excited about mine. It is going to be long. About 32 feet long, with five lines!

Leave a Reply

