Skip to content

My New Apron

April 18, 2008

My first internet swap is complete and look at the beautiful apron I got from Paula. I love the fabric and the style, Paula. It’s great! You can get one of these for your very own at Paula’s Etsy store.

I was attempting to show how well it coordinated with my shoes, but the light wasn’t so great, apparently.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mysti permalink
    April 18, 2008 11:54 pm

    OOoo!!! I love the funky pattern and colors. How befitting for your shoes.. LOL 😉

  2. Mysti permalink
    April 18, 2008 11:54 pm

    OOoo!!! I love the funky pattern and colors. How befitting for your shoes.. LOL 😉

  3. Steve and Paula permalink
    April 19, 2008 4:04 am

    Thank you :o)
    And I love the red shoes!
    Red is my favorite color.
    May your apron bring you much enjoyment!
    Paula

  4. Evelyn permalink
    April 19, 2008 11:29 am

    What a beautiful apron! Looks great with your shoes.

  5. A New Old-fashioned Gal permalink
    April 21, 2008 12:21 am

    It’s so pretty! How fun to get something handmade and new that matches so nicely.

Leave a Reply

