Skip to content

Olive Oil Crackers

January 27, 2008

They are done. Behold their crunchy goodness:

Some are plain, some have garlic powder and some sea salt sprinkled on top. These will be awfully good with some cheese or tuna salad or sardines.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    January 27, 2008 1:55 pm

    Those look yummy! They would also be good with some of my Havarti dill cheese. Are you going to post the recipe?

  2. Lisa permalink
    January 27, 2008 3:07 pm

    So, you re going to post a picture of yummy looking crackers, all golden brown, and not include the recipe?!? I will just have to sneak in during the night and eat them all up!

  3. Casa de Lulu permalink
    January 27, 2008 6:14 pm

    I’m drooling just looking at those beauties. I would love to make some bagels. I saw a woman on a Julia Child rerun make them from scratch and they were much easier than I imagined. I’d love to see a picture of them when you make ’em.

  4. Lisa permalink
    January 28, 2008 4:09 am

    Mom-Dill havarti would be delicious on these!

    Lisa-You’d have to beat my children to them!

    Casa de Lulu-Bagels are very easy to make. I’ll be sure to post a picture when I get around to doing them.

Leave a Reply

