Skip to content

Almost Back Among the Living

January 24, 2008

I think I’m nearly better. Except that Lawrence and Maddy felt the same way yesterday and had a relapse today. I’m hoping to not have a relapse tomorrow. I’m actually eating food today, which is a good thing, since I hadn’t really eaten anything since dinner on Sunday. (Great for weight loss by the way!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    January 24, 2008 12:54 pm

    I am glad you are eating again, what a horrible way to lose weight though! Anything to win that bet, huh? he he

    Hope you are all well soon. Mom

  2. Mysti permalink
    January 25, 2008 7:04 pm

    Hope you are even better today.. We were the House of Affliction for some time, and boy does it get old! Hugs.. 🙂 – Mysti

  3. Lisa permalink
    January 26, 2008 5:33 am

    Ha ha Mom!

    Thanks Mysti! I’m feeling much better today.

Leave a Reply

