Skip to content

Making A List and Checking it Twice

December 21, 2007

My to-do list, that is. So far I’ve marked off shopping (most of it anyway) and Christmas letters. I’m part way through cookie baking and almost done with the girls’ gifts that I am making. I haven’t started wrapping at all. So, I’m running late, but I will catch up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    December 21, 2007 2:19 pm

    I think it sounds like you are doing pretty good. Alot of people haven’t even started shopping yet. I only have one more gift to buy and then I am all set. Except for wrapping Mike’s gift and a few other gifts. He keeps trying to get me to tell him what it is. I was smart and had it shipped to Laura’s house. I can’t say what it is yet, because he reads my blog occasionlly.

  2. Evelyn permalink
    December 21, 2007 2:19 pm

    I think it sounds like you are doing pretty good. Alot of people haven’t even started shopping yet. I only have one more gift to buy and then I am all set. Except for wrapping Mike’s gift and a few other gifts. He keeps trying to get me to tell him what it is. I was smart and had it shipped to Laura’s house. I can’t say what it is yet, because he reads my blog occasionlly.

Leave a Reply

