Skip to content

October 17, 2007

Mother’s Sanity Saver. I think that is what I will name my roast. I thought it up after a particularly challenging day with the girls as I was grinding my freshly roasted coffee.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    October 17, 2007 12:35 pm

    Sounds like a good name to me!
    Mom

  2. Angeleen permalink
    October 17, 2007 2:49 pm

    Or perhaps Mother’s Little Helper? 😉

  3. Lisa permalink
    October 17, 2007 8:46 pm

    Oh, I think I like Mother’s Little Helper better. It also sounds so homey and old-fashioned yet kind of double entendre.

Leave a Reply

