Skip to content

June 9, 2007

Does anyone have a favorite camera? I’m hoping to get a new one in the very near future but am boggled by all the choices out there. It would have to be mid-range in price, have the ability to take some good zoom shots but more importantly close-up shots, such as food, soaps, plants, etc. and easy to use. I realize it’s not a huge purchase, but it will be used for a long time (I’ve had my current one for four years), so I like to make sure I research the best options. Also, if it matters my computer and printer are both HP and my current camera is a Sony Cybershot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

