Skip to content

May 27, 2007
I have completed my last soap for Angelina (at Dustpan Alley). They are all curing now. The one I cut today is a super special order. It is very rare and unique (not to mention expensive) in the soap world, as I found out when I was researching it for Angelina. Not very many people out there are making this. I am feeling generous today, so the first person to guess this scent by Tuesday evening will win one soap of their choice, excluding this scent, because I only made enough for Angelina. Mom (and obviously Angelina) can’t participate because they already know what it is. Mom, if you’ve told anybody else, fess up so they can be eliminated.

Next I will be working on some new soaps for my site and also replenishing my inventory of current scents.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

