Skip to content

May 25, 2007
My great-aunt has been doing some digging into her genealogy and passed some family history stuff to me on our trip last September when we went back to New Mexico. In January I promised my sister I would copy the stuff and give it to her. It was a few photos and some lineage. Not a whole lot, but interesting nonetheless. If I had more free time, genealogy is probably a hobby I would pursue. I don’t have that time right now, so I will have to gratefully rely on what other family members have passed my way. I finally scanned everything for her today, so I’ll share one of the more recent photos my aunt gave me, because it is of me.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

