Skip to content

September 12, 2006

I miscommunicated in my last post. I shouldn’t have said that there was nothing of note. What I meant was there was too much to note in one post and those were the instances that were closest at hand in my mind, not that those were the only experiences of note. Certainly there have been many in the past two weeks. I hope that I didn’t offend anyone that I have spent time with in the recent weeks. You are all interesting individuals and I enjoyed our time together immensely. All of you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

