Skip to content

December 18, 2005

I am taking a moment to surface from my harried Christmas activities to share a few pics with you all. The first is our first snow of the season. It may be our only snow, too, because snow isn’t really that frequent around here. We had a forecast of sleet and freezing rain. We got snow instead! The first is a picture when it first started this afternoon and the second is a little more than an hour later. The last picture is Maddy’s quilt that I completed just a few minutes ago. Now the rush to finish Isabel’s. I have all the squares cut out, just need to do all the sewing now. I have been having a few sewing machine bobbin problems that weren’t helping me at all. I have overcome them with babying it until my new bobbins come in.

I hope that all of you are enjoying a wonderful holiday season and the anticipation leading up to Christmas. We are.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

