Skip to content

November 21, 2005

It seems like it has been awhile since I’ve posted. I have been so busy. I made a custom order of matching bags for my mom and Laura to use for their Jafra. The fabric is the same color family as the Jafra logo.

During that time and after we had some very difficult issues associated with the Co-op House. It has died down somewhat but it is not satisfactorily concluded.

The good news though, is that I was griping about my miserable sewing conditions on Cathy’s blog a couple of weeks ago and now I get a whole craft room! Woohoo! We have started planning for it and Lawrence has brought home some materials to begin my tables. It will have lots of lovely shelf space, a huge long table of varying depths for many uses and a stationary place for me to put my sewing machine. I can’t wait. It is in a neglected corner of the basement, so we need to finish the ceiling and walls and paint. Hopefully we will get it finished reasonably soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

