Skip to content

May 17, 2005

I got a lovely custom diaper bag from Laura, my sister, as a gift after Juliana was born. The only problem is that it ended up being too small for longer outings. So, as everything that I found online that suited my taste was out of my budget, I decided to venture into making one for myself. It turned out fabulous if I may say so. I talked to my toy store owner friend and she loved it as well and asked if I would consign some bags in addition to some slings. I may have ventured into a new side business, my friends. Here are pics of my first bag:

What do you all think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

