Skip to content

&#%@

December 21, 2004

AAAA! I have spent the better part of the last 9 hours trying to fix my Internet Explorer. It is dead. I don’t need these problems right now. The only way I am able to access web pages right now is through MSN Explorer, which I am not sure exactly why I have it on my computer. Now, after two hours online with an HP techie and my hard work, I think my only options are to do a XP reinstall, which I can’t do because I can’t find my disk. Or start using another browser. I am so adverse to change, though and don’t know which browser is more reliable or recommended. Argh. Why now? If any one has any advice they could offer me. I would be so appreciative. Really. I mean it. I already miss my IE.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

