Skip to content

Dreams

October 7, 2004

When I am pregnant I have an different dream life than I do when I am not. I typically dream long, detailed dreams that I can frequently remember long enough to relate to someone and often even longer. When I am pregnant however, I still have long, detailed dreams, but they seem longer and even more vivid than usual. I also frequently do not remember what I have dreamt when I wake up, I have some dream residue, but I can’t put it together into any semblance of sequence, even though I know that it had a logical sequence when I was dreaming. I always dream in color, never in black and white and the only times I have dreamt in animation are when I was pregnant. Man, hormones are some powerful stuff!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

