Skip to content

Email woes

May 18, 2004

So, I leave AOL to have fewer email problems, right? Now I am having problems with my new email, they are just different from my AOL problems. Ack! I communicate with everyone through email this is not boding well.

Outlook Express has not been able to connect to my server since Thursday night. Now, here’s the annoying (but good) part, I have four email boxes in my account (the other three are for business purposes) and the other three are working fine, my personal account is the only one whacking out. My hosting company has said that everything looks fine on their end. I even deleted the email account from OE and then recreated it to no avail. Oh…woe. I hope tech support can get me straightened out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

